

SONOMA COUNTY

575 ADMINISTRATION DRIVE, ROOM 102A SANTA ROSA, CA 95403

Legislation Details

File #: 2020-1356

Type: Appointment Status: Agenda Ready

File created: 12/30/2020 In control: Board of Supervisors District 5

On agenda: 1/26/2021 Final action:

Title: Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council

(LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2021 and end December 31, 2022. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Alice Teeter (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Nic Peirera (Guerneville); Naomi Huffstutter (Guerneville); Kyra Wink (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Sherri Owens (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Joe Falejczyk (Rio Nido - Alternate); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Teny Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Milo Chapman (Booket Canyon - Alternate);

Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Milo Chapman (Pocket Canyon - Alternate).

(Fifth District)

Sponsors: Board of Supervisors

Indexes:

Attachments: 1. Summary Report

Date Ver. Action By Action Result