



Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	2020-1356					
Туре:	Appointment	Status:	Agenda Ready			
File created:	12/30/2020	In control:	Board of Supervisors District 5			
On agenda:	1/26/2021	Final action:				
Title:	Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council (LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2021 and end December 31, 2022. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Alice Teeter (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Nic Peirera (Guerneville); Naomi Huffstutter (Guerneville); Kyra Wink (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Sherri Owens (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Joe Falejczyk (Rio Nido - Alternate); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Milo Chapman (Pocket Canyon - Alternate). (Fifth District)					
Sponsors:	Board of Supervisors					
Indexes:						
Attachments:	1. Summary Report					
Date	Ver. Action By	Ac	ion	Result		

To: Board of Supervisors Department or Agency Name(s): Board of Supervisors Staff Name and Phone Number: Supervisor Lynda Hopkins 707-565-2241 Vote Requirement: Majority Supervisorial District(s): Fifth District

Recommended Action:

Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council (LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2021 and end December 31, 2022. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Alice Teeter (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Nic Peirera (Guerneville); Naomi Huffstutter (Guerneville); Kyra Wink (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Sherri Owens (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Joe Falejczyk (Rio Nido - Alternate); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Milo Chapman (Pocket Canyon - Alternate). (Fifth District)

Executive Summary:

Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council (LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2021 and end December 31, 2022. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Alice Teeter (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Nic Peirera (Guerneville); Naomi Huffstutter (Guerneville); Kyra Wink (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Sherri Owens (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Joe Falejczyk (Rio Nido - Alternate); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Milo Chapman (Pocket Canyon - Alternate).

Discussion:

Prior Board Actions:

11-13-2018

FISCAL SUMMARY

Expenditures	FY 20-21 Adopted	FY21-22 Projected	FY 22-23 Projected
Budgeted Expenses			
Additional Appropriation Requested			
Total Expenditures			
Funding Sources			
General Fund/WA GF			
State/Federal			
Fees/Other			
Use of Fund Balance			
Contingencies			
Total Sources			

Narrative Explanation of Fiscal Impacts:

Staffing Impacts:							
Position Title (Payroll Classification)	Monthly Salary Range (A-I Step)	Additions (Number)	Deletions (Number)				

Narrative Explanation of Staffing Impacts (If Required):

Attachments:

Related Items "On File" with the Clerk of the Board: