

County of Sonoma Permit & Resource Management Department

### Sonoma County Planning Commission Actions

Permit Sonoma 2550 Ventura Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 (707) 565-1900 FAX (707) 565-1103

> August 19, 2021 Meeting No.: 21-08

### Roll Call

Commissioner District 1 Carr Commissioner District 3 Cornwall Commissioner District 4 Deas Commissioner District 5 Koenigshofer Commissioner District 2, Chair Tamura

### **Staff Members**

Scott Orr, Deputy Director Marina Herrera, Planner II Chelsea Holup, Secretary Jennifer Klein, Chief Deputy County Counsel

## **Planning Commission Regular Calendar**

Item No.: Time:	1 1:05 PM
File:	
Applicant:	Maria Kim of Complete Wireless Consulting, Inc. dba At&T Mobility
Owner: Cont. from: Staff: Env. Doc:	Santa Rosa Horn Investors LLC June 17, 2021 Marina Herrera Categorically Exempt from the California Environmental Quality Act under Section 15303 of
	the CEQA Guidelines as development will be limited to within a 1,600 square foot lease area.
Proposal:	Request for a Use Permit for an intermediate telecommunications facility in the form of 96' Tall monopine with 9 antennas, within a 1,600 sq.ft. lease area, on a 21.45-acre parcel along a Scenic Corridor and within a Community Separator and an appeal of the Design Review Committee's design recommendation at the May 19, 2021 meeting. The applicant will be requesting a continuance of this hearing there is no staff report associated with this Hearing date.
Location:	4515 Santa Rosa Avenue, Santa Rosa
APN:	045-041-034
District: Zoning:	Third Diverse Agriculture (DA) residential density of 1 unit per 20 acres and combining zones Riparian Corridor (RC50/25, 50 foot structural setback, 25 foot agricultural setback), Scenic Corridor (SR), and Valley Oak Habitat (VOH).

Sonoma County Planning Commission Actions August 19, 2021 Page 2

# Action: Commissioner Tamura motioned to continue the item to a date uncertain. Seconded by Commissioner Carr and approved with a 5-0-0 vote.

Appeal Deadline:	Not applicable
Resolution No.:	Not applicable

### Vote:

Commissioner District 1 Carr	Aye
Commissioner District 3 Ocana	Aye
Commissioner District 4 Deas	Aye
Commissioner District 5 Koenigshofer	Aye
Commissioner District 2, Chair Tamura	Aye

Ayes:5Noes:0Absent:0Abstain:0