County Strategic Plan Team

Project Sponsor: Sheryl Bratton, County Administrator

Project Manager(s): Katherine DiPasqua, Administrative Analyst III

Christel Querijero, Deputy County Administrator

Strategic Plan Steering Committee:

<u>Healthy and Safe Communities</u> <u>Climate Action and Resiliency</u>

Angela Struckmann, Human Services Department Jane Elias, General Services

Barbie Robinson, Department of Health Services Bill Keene, Ag Preservation + Open Space (retired)

Caryl Hart, Ag Preservation + Open Space

<u>Organizational Excellence</u> <u>Resilient Infrastructure</u>

Christina Cramer, Human Resources Caroline Judy, General Services

Heidi Keith, Sheriff's Office Johannes Hoevertsz, Transportation and Public

Works

Racial Equity and Social Justice

Sheba Person-Whitley, Economic Development Board

Alegria De La Cruz, Office of Equity

Kristin Fladseth, Human Services Department

Special Thanks To:

Christina Rivera Jennifer Larocque Jeff Deffenbaugh
Sylvia Lemus Lois Hopkins Linda Franzman
Melissa Valle Adriana Arrizon Brigitte Doess
Paul Gullixson Dora Estrada Ross Walters
Gina Stoker Pilar Garibay Inez Almaras

HR Matrix