AGRICATURE BECAUTION

COUNTY OF SONOMA

575 ADMINISTRATION DRIVE, ROOM 102A SANTA ROSA, CA 95403

SUMMARY REPORT

Agenda Date: 1/10/2023

To: Board of Supervisors

Department or Agency Name(s): Board of Supervisors

Staff Name and Phone Number: Supervisor Lynda Hopkins 707-565-2241

Vote Requirement: Majority Supervisorial District(s): Fifth

Recommended Action:

Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council (LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2022 and end December 31, 2023. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Vicki Clewes (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Joe Rogoff (Guerneville); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Betsy Van Dyke (Pocket Canyon); Alice Teeter (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Patty Thayer (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Kathleen Dahl (Guerneville - Alternate); Gregory Hennig (Pocket Canyon - Alternate). (Fifth District)

Executive Summary:

Approve the Appointment of the members of the Lower Russian River Municipal Advisory Council (LRR MAC). The term will begin January 1, 2022 and end December 31, 2023. The members of the LRR MAC are as follows: Vicki Clewes (Hacienda District); Lisa Nahmanson (Forestville); Joe Rogoff (Guerneville); Cynthia Strecker (Monte Rio/Villa Grande); Mike Nicholls (Cazadero/Duncans Mill); Betsy Van Dyke (Pocket Canyon); Alice Teeter (Hacienda District - Alternate); Lucy Hardcastle (Forestville - Alternate); Patty Thayer (Monte Rio/Villa Grande - Alternate); Tony Goodwin (Cazadero/Duncans Mills - Alternate); Kathleen Dahl (Guerneville - Alternate); Gregory Hennig (Pocket Canyon - Alternate). (Fifth District)

Discussion:

None

Prior Board Actions:

11-13-2018; 01-26-2021

FISCAL SUMMARY

Narrative Explanation of Fiscal Impacts:

None

Narrative Explanation of Staffing Impacts (If Required):

None

Attachments:

None

Related Items "On File" with the Clerk of the Board:

None